Dr. Jane Ruth Aceng

Minister of Health, Uganda

Dr. David Parirenyatwa

Minister of Health Zimbabwe

Dr. Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus

Director General, World Health Organisation (* video address)

Dr. Alassane SEIDOU

Minister of Health, Benin

Mr. Abdoulaye Diouf Sarr

Minister of Health and Social Action, Senegal

Dr. Saffie Lowe Ceesay

Minister of Health & Social Welfare, The Gambia

Dr. Mpoki Ulisubisya

Permanent Secretary of Health, Ministry of Health Tanzania

Dr Idi Illiassou Maïnassara

Minister of Public Health, Niger

Dr. Takao Toda

Vice President: JICA - Japan International Cooporation Agency

H.E. Amira El Fadil

Commissioner of Social Affairs - African Union

Hon. Dr. Chitalu Chilufya

Minister of Health – Zambia

Hon. Dr. Wilhelmina S. Jallah

Minister of Health – Liberia

Hon. Dr. Benjamin B. I. HOUNKPATIN

Minister of Health - Benin

Hon. Silvia Lutucuta

Minister of Health - Angola

Hon. Professor Kane Boubacar

Minister of Health- Mauritania


Mr. Alexander Oketch

Projects Sales Director - Eastern Africa

Mr. Kumar Ramburran

IT Services, Crowe Howarth

Dr. Mustapha Sidiki Kaloko

Commissioner for Social Affairs, African Union Commission

Dr. John Muriithi Mwangi

Head of Regulatory & Quality Assurance, Bayer

Dr. Moses Kanja Koinange

Wellness, Provider Partnership Manager, Jubilee Insurance Company Ltd

Dr. Betty Hannoun

Executive Director, Supply Chain, Merck for Mothers

Mr. Kees van Lede

Chief Commercial Officer, CarePay

Mr. Zouma Salifou

Director - Planning, Research and Health Information,WAHO

Mr. Hayim Raclaw

Vice President, Fio Corp

Dr. Josea Rono

Co-founder, E&K Consulting Firm

Mr. Stephen Chege

Director, Corporate Affairs , Safaricom Ltd

Prof. Peter Tum

Director, K.M.T.C

Mr. Peter Waithaka

HRH Specialist, USAID

Dr. Ruth Ngechu

Director, Living Goods

Mrs. Tania Holt

Partner, McKinsey & Co

Dr. Marleen Temmerman

Aga Khan University Hospital, Nairobi

Dr. Jacqueline Kitulu

National Chair, Kenya Medical Association (KMA)

Dr. Samuel Were

Head of PPP Unit, MoH Kenya

Mr. Jeff Young

Vice President Product Development and Enterprise Solutions, AAPC

Mr. Farouk Jiwa

Director, Public Policy and Corporate Responsibility (Sub-Saharan Africa), Merck/MSD

Dr. Githinji Gitahi

Group CEO, Amref Health Africa

Mr. Daby Sow

Senior Manager, Principal Research Staff Member, IBM Research Africa

Mr. Alec Behrens

Co-founder, MDLinking B.V.

Mr. Michael Macharia

CEO, Seven Seas Technologies

Dr. Vineet Arora

International Business Manager, Apollo Hospitals

Ms. Prarthna Desai

Operations, Zipline

Mr. Nathaniel Otoo

Acting Chief Executive , National Health Insurance Authority

Dr. Viktor Hediger

Senior Partner, McKinsey & Co

Dr. Ardo Boubou Bâ

President, West Africa Healthcare Federation

Mr. Kartik Jayaram

Partner, McKinsey & Co

Mrs. Clare Omatseye

Vice President, West Africa Healthcare Federation

Ms. Jeanna Holtz

Principal Associate, SHOPS Plus, Abt Associates

Mr. Felix Olale

Partner, LeapFrog Investments

Mr. Roelof Assies

Head of Healthcare Africa, Philips

Dr. Leslie Mancuso

President and Chief Executive Officer, Jhpiego

Mr. Kwasi Boahene

Director Advocacy and Resource Mobilization, PharmAccess Foundation

Dr. Amit N. Thakker

Chairman, Kenya Healthcare Federation