2019 High Level Delegates


H.E Dr. Isatou Touray

Vice President, The Gambia

H.E. Amira Elfadil

Commissioner for Social Affairs, Africa Union

Dr. Tedros G. Adhanom

Director General, WHO

Dr. Matshidiso Moeti

Regional Director for Africa, WHO

Dr. Bernard Haufiku

Special Adviser to the President of Namibia

Hon. Dr. Amir Aman Hagos

Minister for Health, Ethiopia
Egypt Minister

Hon. Hala Mustafa El Sayed Zayed

Minister for Health and Population, Egypt

Hon. Michel Hamala Sidibé

Minister for Health and Social Affairs, Mali

Hon. Dr. Ahmadou Lamin Samateh

Minister for Health, The Gambia

Hon. Silvia Lutucuta

Minister for Health,Angola
Obadiah Moyo

Hon. Dr. Obadiah Moyo

Minister for Health, Zimbabwe
lia tedasse profile image

Hon. Dr. Lia Tadesse

State Minister for Health, Ethiopia
ghana 2.

Hon. Alexander Kodwo Kom Abban

Deputy Minister for Health, Ghana
Manthabiseng Phohleli

Hon. Manthabiseng Arcylia Phohleli

Deputy Minister for Health, Lesotho
Hon. Opendi pic-1

Hon. Sarah Opendi

Minister of State for Health, Uganda

Dr. Catherine Thomas Cooper

Assistant Minister for Curative Services, Liberia
Niger Minister

Hon. Ranaou Abaché

Secretary General Ministry of Health, Niger

Prof. Ahoefa Vovor

Director General for Studies, Planning and Health Information, Ministry of Health and Welfare, Togo

Dr. Rashid Abdi Aman

Chief Administrative Secretary Health,Kenya

Dr. Boureima Sambo

Ethiopian Resident Representative, WHO
John N.

Dr. John N. Nkengasong

Director, Africa Center for Disease Control

Dr. Amit N. Thakker

Chairman, Africa Health Business
Dr Ronnie van der Merwe

Dr. Ronnie van der Merwe

CEO, Mediclinic

Pape Gaye

President and Chief Executive Officer, Intrahealth
Dr Vena

Dr. Vèna Arielle Ahouansou

CEO, KEA Medicals

Dr. Githinji Gitahi

Group CEO, Amref Health Africa

Dr. David Luu

CEO & Co-Founder, Equally Healthcare

Clare Omatseye

President, FOASPS

Prof. Morgan M. Chetty

Interim Chairman, South Africa Healthcare Federation.

Dr. Ademola Olajide

UNFPA Representative, Kenya

Prof. Khama Rogo

Lead Specialist, World Bank

Samba Bathily

CEO & Founder, ADS Group

Belinda Ngongo

Senior Technical Advisor, Medtronic Foundation

Dr. Ghada Gaunzori

Director, Africa Healthcare Federation, North Africa

Dr. Mohamed El Sahili

CEO Medland Hospital

Denise Van Dijk

President, The Female Health Company
Munalula Image

Dr. Jabu Munalula

Medical Director, Medland Hospital

Dr. Markos Feleke Haile

Chairman, Ethiopia Healthcare Federation

Kingsley Diores

Area Manager for Africa, Ottobock

Dr. Angela Nyambura Gichaga

CEO, Financing Alliance for Health

Dawit (David) Moges

Vice President, Addis Ababa Private Health Facilities Employers’ Association

Dr. Lucien Dassou- Gbete

President PSSP, Benin

Dr. Ian Clarke

Chairman, Uganda Healthcare Federation
Danny Mutumbe

Danny Mutembe

Director, Rwanda Healthcare Federation

Layla Sentissi

Director, Africa Healthcare Federation, North Africa

Dr. Jean Daniel Ovaga

Director, Africa Healthcare Federation, Central Africa